How can I delete a coffee lot?

You can delete a lot while in draft from the lot profile page. You can't delete a coffee lot that has been published. Instead, if you don't offer any coffee in this lot anymore, you can mark all harvests as 'past'. If you published a lot by mistake, please reach out to sourcing@algrano.com.